Sources: Wade, Dirk among legendary HOF class


Dwyane Wade, Dirk Nowitzki and coach Gregg Popovich are among the finalists elected into a starry Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2023, sources told ESPN on Tuesday.

Two international stars — Pau Gasol and Tony Parker — and WNBA legend Becky Hammon have also been voted into the 2023 class, sources said.

A formal announcement on the full Class of 2023 will come on Saturday at the NCAA men’s basketball Final Four in Houston.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

USA’s Stearns upsets former champ Ostapenko
Rob Marshall: Senior Red Bull designer to join McLaren as technical director in 2024
‘I never force it:’ How Nikola Jokic controlled Game 1
Ibrahimovic retires from game after AC Milan win
NASCAR Garage 56 brings big names, cool race cars to Le Mans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *